Monday, August 8, 2022
HomeTravelIndian Railways: Big News! Gatishakti Superfast started for Bihar, IRCTC changed the...

Indian Railways: Big News! Gatishakti Superfast started for Bihar, IRCTC changed the timings of these trains, check list immediately

IRCTC/Indian Railways: Gati shakti superfast special train has started for Bihar from today. Apart from this, there has been a change in the time table of many trains.

IRCTC / Indian Railways: If you are planning to travel by train this month, then first of all know the new changes of IRCTC. Today i.e. from November 1, Indian Railways has made changes in the time table of many passenger trains. This new time table has started from 1st November i.e. from today. Before traveling, you must check the time table of trains. So that your time is not wasted and you reach the location on time. A senior railway official has issued a press release giving details about the timing of new trains.

According to the details given by the Railways, Western Railway has changed the timing of trains running in its region. This list includes many passenger, express trains, superfast trains and goods trains. Apart from this, the names of about 30 Rajdhani trains running in the country are also included in this list.

Changes in the timing of these trains

The details of trains of Western Railway in which non-monsoon timings have been implemented are as follows…

  • Train Number – 09331/09332 Kochuveli-Indore-Kochuveli Weekly Special Train
  • Train No. – 09262/09261 Porbandar-Kochuveli-Porbandar Weekly Express Special Train
  • Train No. – 09578/09577 Jamnagar-Tirunelveli-Jamnagar Bi-Weekly Express Special Train
  • Train Number – 09424/09423 Gandhidham-Tirunelveli-Gandhidham Weekly Express Special Train
  • Train Number – 09260/09259 Bhavnagar-Kochuveli-Bhavnagar Weekly Express Special Train
  • Train Number – 02908/02907 Hapa-Madgaon-Hapa Weekly Express Special Train

Change time of this train also

Timing of Train Number 09487 Mahesana – Viramgam Passenger Special (Mahesana – Viramgam Passenger Special) has also been changed. This train will now depart at 08.55 hrs instead of 9.20 hrs. At the same time, it will reach its place at 10.20 minutes. Earlier this train used to reach the last stoppage at 10.50 am.

Gati Shakti Superfast Special train started for Bihar

Railways has started operating Gati shakti superfast special train for passengers going from Delhi to Bihar in the festive season. This is AC Special Train. Another special thing about it is that its fare is less as compared to other AC trains. On Friday, this train has made its first round.

Let us inform that Gati shakti superfast special train will be run between Delhi’s Anand Vihar Terminal to Patna Junction. The department has installed third class economy coaches in this entire train, due to which its fare is also less than other trains.

Parvesh Maurya
Parvesh Maurya
Parvesh Maurya, has 5 years of experience in writing Finance Content, Entertainment news, Cricket and more. He has done BA in English. He loves to Play Sports and read books in free time. In case of any complain or feedback, please contact me @
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments