Thursday, June 8, 2023
HomeIndiaCanceled Train Today: Big Update! This train going from Anand Vihar Terminal...

Canceled Train Today: Big Update! This train going from Anand Vihar Terminal to Bhagalpur is cancelled, know the status of trains before traveling

Train Canceled Today: Trains departing from Anand Vihar Terminal to Mau, Bhagalpur and Raxaul have been cancelled. Apart from this, the routes of some trains of Ambala and Rajasthan have been diverted. If you have also made up your mind to travel by Indian Railways, then know this updated special list of Indian Railways-

Train Canceled 24 May 2023: The problems of railway passengers are increasing day by day. Indian Railways has given the gift of Vande Bharat to make the journey more convenient. Still, there are many normal routes where regular trains are cancelled. For some, the condition of the passengers worsens due to the diverted route. In this, both the time and money of the passengers are wasted. Today on Wednesday, May 24, Indian Railways has canceled the trains (Cancelled Train list 24 May 2023). Due to the repair and construction work of tracks going on in different zones, this decision has been taken-

These trains departing from Anand Vihar Terminal have been canceled –

  • Train Number 15274 Anand Vihar Terminal – Raxaul Satyagraha Express
  • Train Number 12540 Anand Vihar Terminal – Mau Express JCO
  • Train Number 22406 Anand Vihar Terminal – Bhagalpur Garib Rath Express JCO
  • Train Number 16239 Chikmagalur – Yesvantpur Daily Express
  • Train Number 16240 Yesvantpur – Chikmagalur Daily Express
  • Train Number 12614 KSR Bengaluru – Mysore Wodeyar Daily Express

Routed diverts of these trains

Rail travel will be affected due to repair of bridge in Ambala division. Rail traffic will be disrupted due to construction work between Bathinda to Sirsa and Bathinda-Dhuri-Rajpura Junction in Ambala Division. Some trains have been diverted due to bridge construction on Bikaner-Merta Road section. Train No. 14888 Barmer-Rishikesh rail service will go via Jodhpur-Phalodi-Lagarh-Bikaner instead of Jodhpur-Merta Road-Bikaner. Train No. 19226 Jammu Tawi-Jodhpur train will also pass via Jodhpur-Phalodi-Lagarh-Bikaner instead of its regular route Jodhpur-Merta Road-Bikaner.

Get train related information like this

For the correct information related to the routes of trains, you can visit the official website of Indian Railways. To know the train status, visit the railway website or the link of IRCTC website Next you will get the option to fill the train number or train name. After filling the correct information, you will know the status of the train.

Shyamu Maurya
Shyamu Maurya
Shyamu has done Degree in Fine Arts and has knowledge about bollywood industry. He started writing in 2018. Since then he has been associated with Informalnewz. In case of any complain or feedback, please contact me
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments