Thursday, September 28, 2023
HomePersonal FinanceIndian Railway Passenger: Big Update! Indian Railways has made major changes in...

Indian Railway Passenger: Big Update! Indian Railways has made major changes in the time table of these trains, check the revised time table

Train Time Table: Many decisions regarding train services are taken by Indian Railways from time to time which is very important for passengers to know. Indian Railways is once again changing the schedule of several trains.

Train Time Table: According to the Railways, the schedule of many trains has been changed. It is also important to check the schedule of any trains before departure.

This revised schedule of Indian Railways will be applicable from June 10. Indian Railways informed that this change in train schedule will be applicable from June 10, 2023 to October 31, 2023.

>> Timing of Train No. 12617 – Ernakulam Junction – Hazrat Nizamuddin Daily Mangala Lakshadweep Express has been changed. Now this train will leave 3.15 minutes before its time. This train will now depart from Ernakulam Junction at 10.10.

>> Train number 12618 – Hazrat Nizamuddin – Ernakulam Junction Mangala Lakshadweep Daily Express will reach Ernakulam Junction at 10.25 hrs.

>> Train number 12431 Thiruvananthapuram Central – Hazrat Nizamuddin Tri-Weekly Rajdhani Express will run 4 hours 35 minutes behind schedule. This train will depart on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. This train will depart from Thiruvananthapuram Central at 14.40 hrs.

>> Train number 12432 – Hazrat Nizamuddin-Thiruvananthapuram Central Rajdhani Express – will run late by 2 hours 15 minutes. This train reaches Thiruvananthapuram Central at 01.50 on Sundays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

>> Timing of train number 22149 – Ernakulam Junction – Pune Junction Fortnightly Express has also been changed. Now this train will leave 3 hours earlier. Will depart from Ernakulam Junction on Sundays and Fridays.

>> Train number – 22655 Ernakulam Junction – Hazrat Nizamuddin Superfast train will also leave 3 hours earlier. Symbolic Image

>> Train No – 12217 Kochuveli-Chandigarh Bi-weekly Superfast Express will also leave 4 hours 20 minutes earlier. Departs from Kochuveli on Mondays and Saturdays. Symbolic image

>> Train No – 12483 Kochuveli-Amritsar Weekly Superfast Express will also leave 4 hours 20 minutes earlier.- Symbolic Image

>> Train Number – 20923 Tirunelveli Junction – Gandhidham Junction Weekly Humsafar Superfast will leave 2 hours 45 minutes earlier. Symbolic image

Shyamu Maurya
Shyamu Maurya
Shyamu has done Degree in Fine Arts and has knowledge about bollywood industry. He started writing in 2018. Since then he has been associated with Informalnewz. In case of any complain or feedback, please contact me
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments