Thursday, May 30, 2024
HomePersonal FinanceVisa free countries: Indians passport holders can visit these countries without visa...

Visa free countries: Indians passport holders can visit these countries without visa and any fee, check details here

Visa free countries: A dream of many people is to travel the world and see new places. For people with an Indian passport, this dream can now come true more easily than ever. India’s influence across the world has forced many countries to open their doors to Indian travelers without the hassle of applying for a visa. In this article, we have listed 23 visa-free countries for Indians where you can experience visa-free travel. So, keep reading to know about your options for visa-free travel.

Entry Requirements in Visa-Exempt Countries

Maximum length of stay: Depending on the country, there is a maximum length of stay at each visa-free destination, and overstaying may result in monetary penalties, deportation, or other legal consequences.

Proof of return or onward ticket: You must carry your return ticket or onward ticket with you to show that you intend to leave the country after the maximum period of your stay has ended.

Proof of sufficient funds: You must demonstrate that you can survive on your own and that you have enough money to cover your stay. This can be demonstrated with a valid credit card, bank statement or cash reserves.

Criminal Record Check: Sometimes, you may be required to undergo a criminal record check upon arrival. A criminal record, even a minor offense, can lead to delays or denial of entry into the respective countries.

Customs and Declarations: This means telling them about any valuables, amounts of cash over certain limits or illegal items you have in your possession.

List of visa free countries with Indian passport

Countrynumber of days
1. Angola30 days
2. Barbados90 days
3. Bhutan14 days
4. Dominica180 days
5. El Salvador90 days
6. Fiji120 days
7. Gabon30 days
8. Gambia90 days
9. Grenada90 days
10. Haiti90 days
11. Jamaicavisa free
12. Kazakhstan14 days
13. Macau30 days
14. Mauritius90 days
15. Micronesia30 days
16. Nepalvisa free
17. Palestinian Territoriesvisa free
18. Saint Kitts and Nevis90 days
19. Senegal90 days
20. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines90 days
21. Trinidad and Tobago90 days
22. Vanuatu30 days
23. Kiribati90 days


Countries providing eVisa facility to Indian passport holders

Countrytype of visa
1. AlbaniaeVisa
2. Antigua and BarbudaeVisa
3. ArmeniaeVisa
4. AustraliaeVisa
5. AzerbaijaneVisa
6. BahamaseVisa
7. BahraineVisa
8. BenineVisa
9. BoliviaeVisa
11. Burkina FasoeVisa
12. CambodiaeVisa
13. CamerooneVisa
14. ColombiaeVisa
15. Congo (Dem Rep)eVisa
16. DjiboutieVisa
17. EcuadoreVisa
18. EgypteVisa
19. Equatorial GuineaeVisa
20. EthiopiaeVisa
21. GeorgiaeVisa
22. GuineaeVisa
23. IndonesiaeVisa
24. IraneVisa
25. JordaneVisa
26. KenyaeVisa
27. KyrgyzstaneVisa
28. LaoseVisa
29. LesothoeVisa
30. MalawieVisa
31. MalaysiaeVisa
32. MoldovaeVisa
33. MongoliaeVisa
34. MoroccoeVisa
35. MozambiqueeVisa
36. MyanmareVisa
37. NigeriaeVisa
38. OmaneVisa
39. Papua New GuineaeVisa
40. Russian FederationeVisa
42. Sao Tome and PrincipeeVisa
43. Sierra LeoneeVisa
44. SingaporeeVisa
45. South AfricaeVisa
46. ​​South SudaneVisa
47. TajikistaneVisa
48. TanzaniaeVisa
49. ThailandeVisa
50. UgandaeVisa
51. UzbekistaneVisa
Shyamu Maurya
Shyamu Maurya
Shyamu has done Degree in Fine Arts and has knowledge about bollywood industry. He started writing in 2018. Since then he has been associated with Informalnewz. In case of any complain or feedback, please contact me
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments